The Leadership Team

The Leadership Team consists of the Executive Officers, Board of Directors (Committee Chairs), and our Youth and County Representatives. Our leaders, members, and volunteers perform a lot of function on a voluntary basis, working together for our cause and to serve our community.

If you would like to serve with us by joining the leadership team or volunteer on some of the committees and events, please reach out to us. We are also looking for mentors, trainers, and presenters on future events for topics related to entrepreneurship, business development, professional development, etc.

0 Leaders


Business Development

Vishal Chavan

Public Affairs

Grace Lack

Community Development

Dinah Olino


Mary Navalta-Chavan


Kristoffer Bellodo

Cultural and Entertainment

Grace Dagpin Shoptaugh

Emeritus VP | Admin

Katherine Harkness